SHRI YASHWANT SHIKSHAN PRASARAK MANDAL'S



YASHWANT COLLEGE OF NURSING, KODOLI

Tal Panhala, Dist Kolhapur. Maharashtra 416114

Maharashtra Nursing Council & Indian Nursing Council New Delhi

## **ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE**

## YEAR 2018-2019

SR.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	MRS.GRACE C.GAIKWAD	PRINCIPAL
		YASHWANT COLLEGE OF
		NURSING,KODOLI
2.	MR.VASANT D. PATIL	HON.SECRETARY
		YSPM,KODOLI
3.	MR.SANJIVKUMAR D. ZADE	ASSISTANT POLICE
		<b>INSPECTOR, KODOLI</b>
4.	MR.RAVINDRA S. POWAR	LOCAL MEDIA
5.	MR.PUNDALIK J. PATIL	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE MEMBER
5.	WIKH UNDALIK J. I ATIL	Y.S.P.M
6.	MISS.RASHMI V.KALE	LECTURER
0.		YASHWANT COLLEGE OF
		NURSING,KODOLI
7.	MRS.SONIA R.SHINDE	LECTURER
		YASHWANT COLLEGE OF
		NURSING,KODOLI
8.	MR.DIPAK D. PATIL	LECTURER
		YASHWANT COLLEGE OF
		NURSING,KODOLI
9.	MR.PRAVIN D. PATIL	OFFICE SUPERITENDENT
		YASHWANT COLLEGE OF
		NURSING,KODOLI
10.	MISS.AFIYA F.CHOUGULE	1 <sup>st</sup> Year B.B.Sc.Nursing
		YASHWANT COLLEGE OF
		NURSING,KODOLI
11.	MR.SACHIN A.CHORMALE	4 <sup>th</sup> Year B.B.Sc.Nursing
		YASHWANT COLLEGE OF
		NURSING,KODOLI