



YASHWANT COLLEGE OF NURSING, KODOLI ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

HEAD OF INSTITUTION
MRS GRACE C GAIKWAD

HON.SECRETARY

MR. VASANT D. PATIL

REPRESENTATIVE OF CIVIL & POLICE ADMINISTRATION

MR.SANJIVKUMAR D. ZADE (API)

LOCAL MEDIA

MR.RAVINDRA S. POWAR

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE MEMBER Y.S.P.M MR.PUNDALIK J. PATIL

REPRESENTATIVE OF FACULTY MEMBER
MISS.RASHMI V.KALE

REPRESENTATIVE OF FACULTY MEMBER
MISS.SONIA R.GAIKWAD

REPRESENTATIVE OF FACULTY MEMBER
MR.DIPAK D. PATIL

REPRESENTATIVE OF STUDENTS FRESHER'S CATEGORY

REPRESENTATIVE OF STUDENTS
SENIOR'S CATEGORY

NON-TEACHING STAFF
MR.PRAVIN D. PATIL